Contact Information


Jennifer Wyatt

Executive Director

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 226
Email: jennifer@tipes.ca


Deborah Wyatt

Director of Education

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 227
Email: deborah@tipes.ca


Carrie Whalen

Director of Human Resources

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 221
Email: carrie@tipes.ca


Marnie Potter

Family Resource Coordinator

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 228
Email: marnie@tipes.ca


Saleema (Eileen) Giltinan

Mindfulness Counsellor and Parent Training

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 233
Email: saleema@tipes.ca


Lynlea Lange

BCBA Suprvising Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613- 224 – 0729 ext: 225
Email: lynlea@tipes.ca


Rachael Riethman

Counsellor and ESDM Supervisor

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 229
Email: rachael@tipes.ca

 


Christine Konarski

Executive Senior Therapist 

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 225
Email: christine@tipes.ca


Amelia Hone

Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 225
Email: amelia@tipes.ca


Jennifer Jurkofsky

Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 -0729 ext: 232
Email: jenj@tipes.ca


Lauren McKercher

Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 225
Email: lauren@tipes.ca


Victoria Bernard

BCBA Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 232
Email: victoria@tipes.ca


Angela Gogolin

Senior Therapist in training (Kanata Montessori)

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: (coming soon)
Email: angela@tipes.ca


Samantha Sadler

Behavioural Consultant

Telephone: + 1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 232
Email: samantha@tipes.ca


Kayleigh Rook

Assistant Senior Therapist and Assessment Coordinator

Telephone: + 1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 223
Email: kayleigh@tipes.ca


Michelle Huxtable

Assistant Senior Therapist and Head Instructor Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 223
Email: michelle@tipes.ca


For Accounting Inquiries:

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 224
Email: accounting@tipes.ca