Select Page
Contact Information

Contact Information


Jennifer Wyatt

Executive Director

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 226

 jennifer@tipes.ca

Christine Konarski

Director of Human Resources

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 221

 christine@tipes.ca

Marnie Potter

Family Resource Coordinator

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 228

 marnie@tipes.ca

Saleema (Eileen) Giltinan

Mindfulness Counsellor and Parent Training

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 233

 saleema@tipes.ca

Lynlea Lange

BCBA Superving Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613- 224 – 0729 ext: 225

 lynlea@tipes.ca

Rachael Riethman

Counsellor and ESDM Supervisor

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 229

 rachael@tipes.ca

For Accounting Inquiries:

 Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 224

 accounting@tipes.ca


Amelia Hone

Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 225

 amelia@tipes.ca

Jennifer Jurkofsky

Coordinator of Adult Contracts

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 -0729 ext: 232

 jenj@tipes.ca

LAUREN MCKERCHER

Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 225

lauren@tipes.ca

Victoria Bernard

BCBA Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 232

 victoria@tipes.ca

Angela Gogolin

Senior Therapist in training (Kanata Montessori)

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: (coming soon)

 angela@tipes.ca

SAMANTHA SADLER

Behavioural Consultant

Telephone: + 1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 232 

samantha@tipes.ca

KAYLEIGH ROOK

Assistant Senior Therapist and Assessment Coordinator 

Telephone: + 1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 223

kayleigh@tipes.ca

Michelle Huxtable

Assistant Senior Therapist and Head Instructor Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 223

 michelle@tipes.ca

Help make a difference in someone's life.  Donate to TIPES.