Select Page
Contact Information

Contact Information


Jennifer Wyatt

Executive Director

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 226

 jennifer@tipes.ca

Christine Konarski

Director of Human Resources

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 221

 christine@tipes.ca

Marnie Potter

Family Resource Coordinator

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 228

 marnie@tipes.ca

Lynlea Lange

BCBA Superving Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613- 224 – 0729 ext: 225

 lynlea@tipes.ca

SAMANTHA SADLER

Behavioural Consultant

Telephone: + 1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 227

samantha@tipes.ca

For Accounting Inquiries:

 Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 224

 accounting@tipes.ca

For collaboration opportunities or concerns:

Jennifer Wyatt

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 226

 jennifer@tipes.ca

For employment and volunteer opportunities:

Christine Konarski

Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 221

 christine@tipes.ca

Please allow 24-48 hours for our team to respond to your inquiries. THanks!



Current ABA Clients

Please Contact Your Senior Therapist:


Danielle Weiss

BCBA Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 -0729 ext: 229

danielle@tipes.ca

Jennifer Jurkofsky

Counsellor and Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 -0729 ext: 232

 jenj@tipes.ca

LAUREN MCKERCHER

BCBA Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 225

lauren@tipes.ca

Victoria Bernard

BCBA Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 232

 victoria@tipes.ca

Mackenzie Quain

Senior Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 225

 victoria@tipes.ca

Angela Gogolin

Senior Therapist in training (Kanata Montessori) & Assessment Coordinator

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: (coming soon)

 angela@tipes.ca

Michelle Huxtable

Assistant Senior Therapist and Head Instructor Therapist

Telephone: +1 613 – 224 – 0729 ext: 223

 michelle@tipes.ca

For Intake Assessments and general inquiries:

Angela Gogolin

 Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 234

 intake@tipes.ca

For BCBA Supervision Inquiries:

Lynlea Lange

 Telephone: +1 613-224-0729 ext. 225

 lynlea@tipes.ca

Help make a difference in someone's life.  Donate to TIPES.